ABOUT THE COMPANY

Trade production company EUROCASING was founded in 2005. At that moment the aim of the company was to become the leading supplier of all types of natural casing for meat-processing plants of Russia. For efficient satisfaction of customers’ demand and more effective management of business representative offices in such cities as St. Petersburg, Tolyatti, Vologda, Yekaterinburg and Novosibirsk were opened. Thanks to the efforts of a professional stuff EUROCASING company in the shortest time reached the set goal, having become one of the leaders in supply of meat-processing plants with all types of natural sausage casing.


In 2010 we launched the project of cellulose film processing – production of a multilayered cellulose sausage casing, sheets and rolls of a cellulose film. Our company created strong production basis focused on release of quality product, safe for the person and within time, optimum for the client. For this reason within 2 years we became the largest supplier in this segment..


Following the tendencies of the market, in 2012 we made the decision to expand our range of products by adding flexible packing materials. EUROCASING Company actively acts in the meat-processing market and cheese and dairy market as the reliable supplier of a quality thermoforming film.


In view of constant shortage of sheep casing in the meat processing market, we added to our range of products collagen sausage casing providing replacement of sheep casing. And since 2013 we became exclusive supplier of a collagen sausage casing NITTA in the Russian market (producer "NITTA CASINGS Inc." USA) which for the short period gained deserved recognition and with pleasure was accepted by our partners.


Mission statement of EUROCASING Company is to provide our clients with product of high quality, in good time and for reasonable price; professional consultation and technological support, to help our clients make optimal decision when purchasing our product.

О КОМПАНИИ

Торгово-производственная компания Еврокейсинг была основана в 2005 году. В тот момент задачей компании являлось стать ведущим поставщиком всех видов натуральной оболочки для мясоперерабатывающих предприятий России. Для оперативного удовлетворения спроса и более эффективного управления бизнесом были открыты филиалы в таких городах как Санкт-Петербург, Тольятти, Вологда, Екатеринбург, Новосибирск. Благодаря усилиям профессиональных сотрудников компания Еврокейсинг в кратчайшие сроки достигла поставленной перед собой задачи, став одним из лидеров в снабжении мясокомбинатов всеми видами натуральной оболочки.


В 2010 году стартовал проект по переработке целлюлозной пленки – изготовление многослойной целлюлозной оболочки, листов и рулонов целлюлозной пленки. Наша компания создала мощную производственную базу, ориентированную на выпуск качественной и безопасной для человека продукции в оптимальные для клиента сроки. Именно поэтому в течение 2 лет мы стали крупнейшим поставщиков в данном сегменте.


Следуя тенденциям рынка, в 2012 году мы приняли решение о расширении нашего ассортимента гибкими упаковочными материалами. Компания Еврокейсинг активно выступает на рынке мясоперерабатывающей и сыро-молочной отрасли как надёжный поставщик качественной термоформовочной пленки.


Учитывая постоянную нехватку на рынке мясопереработки бараньей оболочки, мы добавили в наш ассортимент коллагеновую оболочку, обеспечивающую замену бараньей. И с 2013 года мы стали эксклюзивными поставщиками на российский рынок коллагеновой сосисочной оболочки NITTA (производитель «NITTA CASINGS Inc.» USA), которая за короткий период получила заслуженное признание и с удовольствием была воспринята нашими партнерами.


Миссия компании Еврокейсинг состоит в своевременном обеспечении клиентов качественной продукцией по доступным ценам, а также в оказании профессиональной консультации и технологической поддержки для принятия клиентом оптимального решение при покупке нашей продукции.